Friday, September 22Please join our Nightly Net at 145.000 MHz -600 KHz (Duplex)

CHARL Board elects New Officers for CY 2020

The newly constituted 2020 Board of Trustees of the Chocolate Hills Amateur Radio League, Inc. (CHARL) elected the new set of Officers for Calendar Year 2020 during their Board Meeting held last December 15, 2019 at Garden Cafe, Tagbilaran City, Bohol.

Elected are the following:

  • President: Lawrence L. Medilo (DU7LEN)
  • Executive Vice President: Alex M. Cuñado (DV7BMK)
  • Vice President for External Affairs: Marito B. Gamalo (DV7BMG)
  • Vice President for Internal Affairs: Ralph L. Bonita (DW7BLG)
  • Corporate Secretary: Ralph Jacob D. Medina (DV7BLX)
  • Treasurer: Kim Denno C. Cirujales (DV7BMY)
  • Assistant Treasurer: Robin O. Liray (DW7BNK)
  • Auditor: Charlito R. Mende (DV7BLT)
  • Public Information Officer: Arvin D. Quibir (DY7BPF)

The rest of the Board of Trustees are:

  • Noel D. Padonat (DW7ICP)
  • Adrian A. Embradura (DY7BNV)

Appointed Chairpersons to the Standing Committees are:

  • Membership and Discipline: Marito B. Gamalo (DV7BMG)
  • Finance and Audit: Charlito R. Mende (DV7BLT)
  • Field Day and Dx-Pedition: Noel D. Padonat (DV7ICP)
  • Emergency and Disaster Communications: Ralph Jacob D. Medina (DV7BLX)
  • Ways and Means: Ralph L. Bonita (DW7BLG)
  • Awards: Alex M. Cuñado (DV7BMK)
  • Publicity and Public Relations: Arvin D. Quibir (DY7BPF)
  • Technical Development: Reynaldo S. Mojado (DW7BQW)
  • Attendance: Kim Denno C. Cirujales (DV7BMY)
  • Net Operations: Adrian A. Embradura (DY7BNV)

The 34th Anniversary and Induction and Oath-taking of Officers and New Members will be held on January 31, 2020.

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *