Honorary Members

Honorary Members for the Calendar Year 2018:

Member No. Name Office
18H-001 F/Supt. Shiela Andrade Provincial Fire Marshal, BFP Bohol
18H-002 Hon. Erico Aristotle C. Aumentado Congressman, Second District of Bohol
18H-003 Ms. Merlinda G. Batoy Administrator, Philippine National Red Cross – Bohol Chapter
18H-004 Capt. Edgar B. Boado, PCG Phil. Coast Guard, Tagbilaran Station Commander
18H-005 Mr. Keith C. Cantoneros RN EMT Chapter Service Representative, Philippine National Red Cross – Bohol Chapter
18H-006  P/Supt. Patricio Degay Jr. Chief, Tagbilaran City PNP Office
18H-007 P/SSupt. Angeles B. Geñorga, Jr. Provincial Director, Bohol Provincial Police Office
18H-008 Mr. Gerard M. Lavadia Action Officer, City Disaster Risk Reduction and Management Center (CDRRMC) 
18H-009 Mr. Mario Jose Mainit Manager, Magic 92.7 Bohol
18H-010 F/CInsp. Randy Mendaros City Fire Marshal, BFP Tagbilaran City
18H-011 Hon. Rene L. Relampagos Congressman, First District of Bohol
18H-012 Engr. Dennis C. Rocamora (DU7OG) Officer-in-Charge, NTC Bohol Field Office
18H-013 Bishop Alberto S. Uy, DD Bishop, Diocese of Tagbilaran
18H-014 Fr. Vicente L. Uy, SVD Vice President for Administration, Holy Name University
18H-015 Hon. John Geesnell L. Yap II City Mayor, Tagbilaran City